➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 14-08-2018 594 618300 362842 430023
2 Tuesday 07-08-2018 587 086973 727191 742071
3 Tuesday 31-07-2018 580 349958 530826 566157
4 Tuesday 24-07-2018 573 751020 325160 504312
5 Tuesday 17-07-2018 566 934996 505213 643714
6 Tuesday 10-07-2018 559 846131 132593 208789
7 Tuesday 03-07-2018 552 937283 948615 101026
8 Tuesday 26-06-2018 545 569053 598831 979868
9 Tuesday 19-06-2018 538 577137 387255 706691
10 Tuesday 12-06-2018 531 425417 681096 152818
11 Tuesday 05-06-2018 524 037640 490829 288686
12 Tuesday 29-05-2018 517 255989 257089 893305
13 Tuesday 22-05-2018 510 039518 971041 249564
14 Tuesday 15-05-2018 503 564707 661876 899413


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.